Twitter Síguenos en Facebook


Since 1992 the city of Chiclana and the Urbanisation Novo Sancti Petri are of importance to national or international football teams, in Summer as well as in Winter.

Novo Sancti Petri offers four football pitches with natural grown grass and excellent conditions for playing football. These facilities are just 600 metres away from the 4-and 5-Star Hotels with highest standards for any profesional football team.

The city of Chiclana has also a football pitch with natural grown grass only 7 km from the urbanisation Novo Sancti Petri.

The tecnical details about the football pitches in Novo Sancti Petri are as follows:


Football pitch Novo Sancti-Petri 1

Dimension: 97 x 64

Changing rooms, warehouse, portable goals ...

Football pitch Novo Sancti-Petri 2

Dimensions: 98 x 67,5

Changing room, warehouse, portable goals, ...

Football pitch Hipotels 1

Dimensions: 105 x 65

Football pitch Hipotels 2

Dimensions: 105 x 65


The tecnical details of the city football pich in Chiclana are as follows:


Football pitch with natural grass (100 x 60)

Running track and warming up area on artificial grass

Fitness center

Changing rooms

Room for massages and first aid kit.


Because of the excellent climatic conditions and the infrastructure many teams have chosen Chiclana for a stay.


National Team of Spain

National Team of Luxembourg

National Team of the Färoe Isles

National Team of Azerbaijan

Sevilla CF (Spain)                                   Real Betis CF (Germany)

Dinamo de Moscú (Russia)                       Schalke 04 (Germany)

Werder Bremen (Germany)                    Spvgg Greuther Fürth (Germany)

FSV Mainz 05 (Germany)                        VFV Bochum (Germany)

RKV Mechelen (Belgium)                         Sparta de Praga (Czech Rep.)

SC Heerenveen (Holland)                       AZ Alkmaar (Holland)

FC Twente Entschede (Holland)             FC Basel (Switzerland)

FC Chiasso (Switzerland)                       Yokohama Flugels (Japan)

FC Stäfa (Switzerland)                           FC Union Berlín (Germany)